Mailday from Harrison Barnes

 

 

 

21 September 2015 – Amazing mailday today!!! In the summer of 2014 Harrison Barnes opened a PO Box for fans to send items for signature. I found out about this only on the last minute so when I sent my card and never heard back from it I thought my entry had come too late. So it was very much to my surprise that today I got it back – more than a year later – with a very nice autograph!

 

Harrison Barnes        Harrison Barnes mail tweet

 

 

Leave a Reply

